Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Garcia's Mexican Restaurant - Central Texas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Garcia's Mexican Restaurant - Central Texas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bowhunter6881 about 1 month ago

Garcia's Famous Chile Relleno Dinner

I never write reviews. However this time I must. I traveled in for work for the week and asked for a Mexican restaurant recommendation from the hotel. They said for sure this is the best in town. As far as the dinner goes it was thee best hands down. Absolutely delicious Chile Relleno I've had. It's indescribably excellent. The service is crazy good. Please open this in Chicago area!

Les about 1 month ago

Los Tres Garcias

The best enchiladas hands down. The cheese they use is magical. The chicken is so tender and flavorful. The beef is a definite must have the seasoning is on point. I highly recommend this place to everyone.

Ruiz about 2 months ago

Beef Fajita Plate

Very very good food always good to perfection. Very good and fast customer service. No matter how many times we come back everything is always super good and clean very friendly and very quick! Love the chips and salsa. I always recommend this place to everyone...

D'ann about 2 months ago

Menudo

This menudo was bommmmmbbb! Had the perfect ratio of tripe and hominy. And the broth was also delicious. Truly satisfied.

Cyram40 about 2 months ago

Los Tres Garcias

I order Los Tres Garcias when I can't decide what I want. It comes with a chicken enchilada, cheese enchilada, beef enchilada and a side of rice and beans. It hits the spot every.single.time!!!!!

Mb about 1 month ago

Carne Guisada

The Carne Guisada tacos were good but very expensive; $5 a taco is not conducive to someone who has a big family. Although the food is great, we will not be going back due to the prices.

Louellen1968 about 2 months ago

Beef Fajita Plate

Food was delicious. Some of the best fajitas I've had in a while.

D'ann about 2 months ago

Beef Fajita Quesadillas

I love love love how Garcia's provides guac, pico, and sour cream on the side. There's always a good amount of meat in the quesadilla aswell :)

Joe about 2 months ago

Tortilla Soup

By far the best in town , been to quite a few Mexican restaurant and the tortilla soup is the bomb. The chip and salsa before the meal are awesome. But the best part is there service. Ten thumbs up!!!!!!!!!

Moncadaraleigh about 2 months ago

Chicken Enchilada Dinner

Enchiladas done better than any Mexican food around. Garcias is the go to spot for any and every Mexican dish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA